ARTISTS


Rebecca Chappell www.rebeccachappell.com

Delaney DeMott www.bunsonburner.com

Benjamin DeMott www.benjamindemott.org

Michael Fujita www.michaelfujita.com

Caire Hedden www.clairehedden.weebly.com

Gail Heidel www.gailheidel.com

Brian Jones www.brianrjones.com

Linda Lopez www.lindalopez.net

Mathew McConnell www.mathewmcconnell.com

Casey McDonough www.caseymcdonough.com

Peter Morgan www.petergmorgan.com

Shawn Murrey www.shawnmurrey.com

Peter Pincus www.peterpincus.com

Albion Stafford www.albionstafford.com

Tetsuya Yamada www.tetsuyayamada.com




RESOURCES


artaxis www.artaxis.org

accessCeramics www.accessceramics.org

ceramics monthly http://ceramicartsdaily.org/ceramics-monthly

digitalfire ceramic materials database http://digitalfire.com/4sight/material/index.html

NCECA www.nceca.net

SIUE Post Bac PostBacSIUE.pdf

 Home.html
Information.html
Contact.html
Gallery/Gallery.html